Contact

 

Address

Louisiana State Law Institute
Room W-127
Paul M. Hebert Law Center
Baton Rouge, LA 70803-1016

View map

 

Communication

Phone: 225-578-0200
Fax: 225-578-0211
E-mail: lawinstitute@lsli.org

 

Staff

William E. Crawford
Director
crawfordw@lsli.org

H. Mark Levy
Coordinator of Research
levym@lsli.org

Mallory Waller
Assistant Coordinator of Research
wallerm@lsli.org 

Jessica Braun
Staff Attorney
braunj@lsli.org

Nick Kunkel
Staff Attorney
kunkeln@lsli.org

Megan Rials
Research Assistant
rialsm@lsli.org

Patti Cutrer
Administrative Assistant
cutrerp@lsli.org

Gloria Girouard
Administrative Assistant
girouardg@lsli.org

 

Louisiana State Law Institute | Room W-127 | Paul M. Hebert Law Center | Baton Rouge, LA 70803 | 225-578-0200